Go to contents
Go to contents
Home > News > View

Winner Reveals its 10-Song Tracklist for Debut Album

2014.08.06 03:06 Grace Danbi Hong

Stepping closer to debut day, Winner unveiled its long-awaited 2014 S/S. tracklist for its first ever album.

Winner Reveals its 10-Song Tracklist for Debut Album

On August 6, YG Entertainment posted up Winner’s album tracklist on its official blog, showing off the 10 songs, which were created with the large participation of the Winner members.

The tracklist revealed Kang Seung Yoon, Song Min Ho, Nam Tae Hyun, Lee Seung Hoon, Teddy, Choice 37, and even Team B’s B.I and Bobby as some of the people who helped to create the album.

Winner will have two title songs on the album, Feeling Empty (translated) and Caller Ring.

The album will be released on August 12.

Photo Credit: YG Entertainment

Any copying, republication or redistribution of enewsWorld’s content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited
Without prior permission from enewsWorld. Coptright infringement is subject to criminal and civill penalties.

Related News